Please call 805.644.3307 to sign up
or sign up online before 4p the previous day.

 

April 17 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 18 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 19 JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 19 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 24 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 25 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 26 JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

April 26 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 1 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 2 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/3/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 3 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 8 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 9 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/10/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 10 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 15 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 16 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/17/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 17 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 22 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 23 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/24/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 24 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 29 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 30 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/31/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 31 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone