vcpc-logo.png

New to the Center and interested in taking a class?


Great! Before signing up for a class we will just need you to come in and fill out an intake form. This way we can ensure you are on an educational track that's right for you as well as start your baby bucks account!

Participants

Please call 805.644.3307 to sign up or sign up online before 4p the previous day.

 
 

October 23 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

October 24 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

10/25/18 ------JUEVES

Class
Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

October 30 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

October 31 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

11/1/18------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

November 6 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 7 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

11/8/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 13 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 14 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

11/15/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

****NO CLASSES THANKSGIVING WEEK****

 

November 27 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 28 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

11/29/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 4 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 5 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/6/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 11 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 12 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/13/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 18 Tuesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 19 Wednesday Classes

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/20/18 ------JUEVES

class
class
class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

*****NO CLASSES CHRISTMAS WEEK******