Please call 805.644.3307 to sign up
or sign up online before 4p the previous day.

 

May 15 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 16 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/17/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 17 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 22 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 23 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/24/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 24 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 29 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 30 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

5/31/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

May 31 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 5 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 6 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

6/7/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 7 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 12 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 13 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

6/14/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 14 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 19 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 20 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

6/21/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 21 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 26 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 27 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

6/28/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 28 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone