Please call 805.644.3307 to sign up
or sign up online before 4p the previous day.

 

 

June 22 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 27 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 28 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

6/29/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

June 29 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

7/4/17 to 7/6/17--- no classes

 

July 11 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 12 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

7/13/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 13 Thursday Classes

Classes
Classes
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 18 Tuesday Classes

Classes
Classes
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 19 Wednesday Classes

Classes
Classes
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

7/20/17 ------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 20 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 25 Tuesday Classes :: NOTE :: must sign up for both

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 26 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

7/27/17 ------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

July 27 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone