Please call 805.644.3307 to sign up
or sign up online before 4p the previous day.

 

****NO CLASSES THE WEEK OF THANKSGIVING***

 

November 28 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 29 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

11/30/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

November 30 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 5 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 6 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/7/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 7 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 12 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 13 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/14/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 14 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 19 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 20 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

12/21/17------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

December 21 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

NO CLASSES THE WEEK OF CHRISTMAS 12/25 TO 12/28

 

January 2 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 3 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

1/4/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 4 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 9 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 10 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

1/11/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 11 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 16 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 17 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

1/18/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 18 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 23 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 24 Wednesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

1/25/18------JUEVES

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 25 Thursday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 30 Tuesday Classes

Class
Class
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

January 31 Wednesday Classes

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Class
Class